List of Digimap Site Representatives

The following is a list of institutions which subscribe to Digimap.

EDINA will endeavour to keep this list as up to date as possible. If your institution does not yet subscribe, but would like to, please contact EDINA helpdesk.

If your institution is listed here you can register for Digimap online by logging in to the service at the Digimap Login page. If you have any queries about the registration process or obtaining your local login details, please contact your site representative (see below).

This list was last updated on: 22-Mar-17


Institution

Name

Email

Telephone

Department

Aberystwyth University digimap@aber.ac.uk
Alton College Barbara Frater barbara.frater@altoncollege.ac.uk 01420 592387 Learning Resource Centre
Anglia Ruskin University Sarah Packard sarah.packard@anglia.ac.uk 0845 196 3757 Library
Martin Case   01245 493131 Library
Architectural Association School of Architecture Simine Marine
 
Eleanor Gawne
simine.marine@aaschool.ac.uk
 
eleanor.gawne@aaschool.co.uk
0207 887 4117 /
020 788 7405
The Library
Arts University Bournemouth Duncan Belk eresources@aucb.ac.uk 01202 363394 Library
Askham Bryan College Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Aston University Kerstin Treder k.treder@aston.ac.uk   LIS
Bangor University Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
BBSRC Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Birkbeck College, University of London Elizabeth Charles e.charles@bbk.ac.uk 020 8380 3261 Library
Noemi Defossez 020 7631 6062 Library
Birmingham City University athens@bcu.ac.uk

Bishop Grosseteste University

Emma Sansby emma.sansby@bishopg.ac.uk 01522 583793 Library Services
Blackpool and the Fylde College Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Bournemouth University Chris Spencer cspencer@bournemouth.ac.uk 01202 965465 Dorset House Library
Bridgwater College lrcenquiries@bridgwater.ac.uk
Brighton, Hove & Sussex Sixth Form College Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Canterbury Christ Church University i-zone@canterbury.ac.uk
Canterbury College lrc@canterburycollege.ac.uk
Cardiff University Sarah Puzey puzeysl@cardiff.ac.uk 029 2087 0796 Bute Library
City University digimap@city.ac.uk
Coventry University

Lisa Lawrence

lbx057@coventry.ac.uk 024 77 651133  
Cranfield University Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk

Craven College

Sharon Wright swright@craven-college.ac.uk 01756 693818 Learning Resource Centre
De Montfort University justask@dmu.ac.uk
Dudley College Dena Lewis
Malini Balasubramaniam  
dena.lewis@dudleycol.ac.uk
Malini.Balasubramaniam@dudleycol.ac.uk
01384 363 353 / 01384 363 654 Library
Durham University Neil Davies/
Clare Miller
n.p.davies@durham.ac.uk
clare.miller@durham.ac.uk
01913 342944/
01913 3341584
Library
Edge Hill University Colette Capewell colette.capewell@edgehill.ac.uk 01695 584 297 University Library
Edinburgh Napier University Jane Haigh j.haigh@napier.ac.uk 0131 455 2277 The Library (Merchiston Campus)

Falmouth University

library@falmouth.ac.uk
Glasgow Caledonian University Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk

Glasgow Kelvin College

Margaret Cairns mcairns@glasgowkelvin.ac.uk 0141 630 5000 ext 2544 Library Services
Glasgow School of Art Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Hadlow College Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Harper Adams University College libhelp@harper-adams.ac.uk
Hereford Sixth Form College ITservices@hereford.ac.uk
Heriot-Watt University Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Hull College Christopher Skerrow cskerrow@hull-college.ac.uk 01482 598711 Library
Emily Armstrong earmstrong@hull-college.ac.uk 020 7594 8825 Library
Imperial College London Nicole Urquhart n.urquhart@imperial.ac.uk 020 7584 1889 Central Library
Keele University Michael Debenham
 
Julie Beard
 
Alexandre Nobajas
m.g.debenham@lkeele.ac.uk
 
j.l.beard@keele.ac.uk
 
a.nobajas@keele.ac.uk
01782 734502 /
01782 734162
 
 
Library
 
 
 
School of Geography
 
King Edward VI College, Stourbridge Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
King's College London eresources@kcl.ac.uk

Kingston Maurward College

Jane Russ jane.russ@kmc.ac.uk 01305 215211 Library & Learning Centre
Kingston University eresources@kingston.ac.uk
Lancaster University Andy Holgate a.holgate@lancaster.ac.uk 01524 592553 Library
Leeds Beckett University Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Liverpool Hope University College askalibrarian@hope.ac.uk
Liverpool John Moores University Sarah Robbins s.j.robbins@ljmu.ac.uk 0151 231 4268 Avril Roberts LRC
London Metropolitan University supacq@londonmet.ac.uk
London School of Economics and Political Science Paul Horsler datalibrary@lse.ac.uk 020 7955 6354 Library
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
London South Bank University LLRejnls@lsbu.ac.uk
Loughborough University Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Manchester Metropolitan University dls@mmu.ac.uk
Middlesex University Kathy McGowan k.mcgowan@mdx.ac.uk 020 8411 5546 Library Services
Moulton College Claire Loake claire.loake@moulton.ac.uk 01604 491131 ext 2017 Library
New College, Swindon Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Newcastle-Under-Lyme College Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Newcastle University Aimee Cook aimee.cook@ncl.ac.uk 0191 208 5246 Robinson Library
Northumbria University Katharine Robertson lr.digital@northumbria.ac.uk   Library & Learning Services
June Thoburn lr.digital@northumbria.ac.uk 0191 227 4146 Library & Learning Services
Norwich University of the Arts helpdesk@nua.ac.uk
Nottingham Trent University libinfodirect@ntu.ac.uk
Open University library-help@open.ac.uk
Oxford Brookes University Richard Persaud rapersaud@brookes.ac.uk 01865 483137 Library
Martin Hall mhall@brookes.ac.uk 01865 483153 Library

Palmer's College

Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Petroc Keely Flather
 
Sarah Woodcock
keely.flather@petroc.ac.uk
 
sarah.woodcock@petroc.ac.uk
01271 338170 Library
Plumpton College library@plumpton.ac.uk
Plymouth University Tim Absalom tabsalom@plymouth.ac.uk 01752 585533 Cartography, School of Geography
Queen Mary, University of London ejournals@qmul.ac.uk
Ravensbourne Billie Coxhead
  
Sarag Maule
b.coxhead@rave.ac.uk
  
s.maule@rave.ac.uk
020 3040 3768 /
0203 040 3769
The Library
Reaseheath College library@reaseheath.ac.uk
Robert Gordon University Victoria Farmer v.g.farmer@rgu.ac.uk 01224 263475 Library
Royal Agricultural University

Peter Brooks

peter.brooks@rau.ac.uk    
Royal College of Art Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk

Royal Holloway, University of London

Emma Burnett emma.burnett@rhul.ac.uk 01784 443333 Library Services
SRUC libraryau@sac.ac.uk
Sheffield Hallam University Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Southampton Solent University digimap-support@solent.ac.uk

South Tyneside College

Margaret Haram
  
Jennifer Galpin
margaret.haram@stc.ac.uk
  
jennifer.galpin@stc.ac.uk
0191 427 3605/
0191 427 3604
LRC
Swansea University Nina Whitcombe N.Whitcombe@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295695 Library & Information Services
The Queen's University of Belfast Lesley Sands l.sands@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 6262 McClay Library
 
University College London Nick Mann n.mann@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 5537 Geography
University College Plymouth St Mark & St John Tony Atkin tatkin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 ext.4316  
University for the Creative Arts Jane Bryder jbryder@ucreative.ac.uk 01252 892719 Library
University of Aberdeen Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
University of Bath David Stacey d.stacey@bath.ac.uk 01225 385594 Library
Steve Alston s.j.alston@bath.ac.uk 01225 385594 Library
University of Birmingham Amanda Quimby 0121 414 8958 Library Services
Lynne Harris 0121 414 5804 Library Services
University of Bolton Sarah Taylor s.e.taylor@bolton.ac.uk 01204 903099 Library
University of Bradford Satu Nieminen s.nieminen@bradford.ac.uk 01274 233400 Library
University of Brighton Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
       
University of Bristol John Hargreaves john.hargreaves@bristol.ac.uk   Wills Memorial Library
    Electronic Resources Team
University of Cambridge Anne Taylor aemt2@cam.ac.uk 01223 333041 University Library
Philip Stickler pjs39@cam.ac.uk
maps@lib.cam.ac.uk
 
01223 339807 Geography
University of Central Lancashire libraryenquiries@uclan.ac.uk
University of Chester Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
University of Cumbria itservicedesk@cumbria.ac.uk
University of Derby itservicedesk@derby.ac.uk
University of Dundee Helen Olafsson h.a.olafsson@dundee.ac.uk 01382 385182 Library & Learning Centre
University of East Anglia it.helpdesk@uea.ac.uk

University of East London

Victoria Voice v.voice@uel.ac.uk   Library & Learning  Services

University of Edinburgh

Robin Rice r.rice@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1431 Data Library
University of Essex libline@essex.ac.uk
University of Exeter Natasha Bayliss elibrary@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726183 Library
University of Glasgow

Kirsteen Valenti

kirsteen.valenti@glasgow.ac.uk 0141 330 6735 University Library
University of Gloucestershire Caro McIntosh cmcintosh@glos.ac.uk 01242 714663 Education, Humanities & Science
University of Greenwich Nadine Edwards n.c.edwards@gre.ac.uk 020 8331 9781 Avery Hill Campus ILS
University of Hertfordshire periodicals@herts.ac.uk
University of Hull Dawn Holland
 
Angie Dixon
d.holland@hull.ac.uk
 
a.dixon@hull.ac.uk 
 
 
 
Library & Learning Innovation
 
 
University of Kent helpdesk@kent.ac.uk
University of Leeds Anna Clough a.clough@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5832 Information Systems Services
University of Leicester ithelp@le.ac.uk
University of Lincoln Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
University of Liverpool Chris Belledonne c.belledonne@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 794 4448 Computing Services
University of Manchester uml.eresourceshelp@manchester.ac.uk
University of Northampton Christine Dale
 
Michelle Perrott
christine.dale@northampton.ac.uk
 
mailto:michelle.perrott@northampton.ac.uk
 
01604 892225 / 01604 893044 Library & Learning Resources
University of Nottingham Tony Simmonds tony.simmonds@nottingham.ac.uk 0115 951 4568 Hallward Library
University of Oxford Nick Millea nick.millea@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 01865 287119 Bodleian Library
Jonathan McAslan jonathan.mcaslan@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 01865 277654 Bodleian Library
University of Portsmouth David Sherren david.sherren@port.ac.uk 023 9284 3655 University Library
University of Reading eresourceshelp@reading.ac.uk
University of Salford its-servicedesk@salford.ac.uk
University of Sheffield library@sheffield.ac.uk
University of Southampton Dorothy Byatt d.r.byatt@soton.ac.uk 023 8059
2791
University Library
Clare Hemmings c.hemmings@soton.ac.uk 023 8059 2372 Hartley Library
University of South Wales Sonia Davies sdavies3@glam.ac.uk 01443 483753 LCSS - IS
University of St Andrews Aileen Cook aileen.cook@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 462312 University Library
University of Stirling Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
University of Strathclyde Neil Ferguson n.s.ferguson@strath.ac.uk 0141 552 4400 Civil Engineering
University of Surrey Evanthia Tramantza e.tramantza@surrey.ac.uk 01483 682874 University Library
University of Sussex Evelyn Dodds e.dodds@sussex.ac.uk 01273 873244 Dept. of Geography
University of the Arts London e-info@arts.ac.uk
University of the Highlands and Islands Elizabeth McHugh elizabeth.mchugh@uhi.ac.uk or UHIHelpDesk@uhi.ac.uk 01349 780217 Learning & Information Services
University of the West of England Emma Delaney emma.delaney@uwe.ac.uk 0117 32 82409 Frenchay Library
Paul Satchell

paul.satchell@uwe.ac.uk

0117 3283 917

Frenchay Campus

University of the West of Scotland Sally McIntosh

e-resources@uws.ac.uk

0141 848 3395

Library

University of Wales Trinity Saint David John Dalling 01267 676764 Carmarthen, Library & Learning Resources
Mari Thomas 01792 482049 Swansea, Library & Learning Resources
University of Westminster Kate Squire k.squire@westminster.ac.uk 020 3506 9619 Marylebone Library
University of Winchester David Farley david.farley@winchester.ac.uk 01962 827306 Library
University of Wolverhampton

electronicresources@wlv.ac.uk

University of Worcester GIS@worc.ac.uk
University of York lib-enquiries@york.ac.uk
Walford & North Shropshire College Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Writtle College digimap@writtle.ac.uk
York St John University ils@yorksj.ac.uk