List of Digimap Site Representatives

The following is a list of institutions which subscribe to Digimap.

EDINA will endeavour to keep this list as up to date as possible. If your institution does not yet subscribe, but would like to, please contact EDINA helpdesk.

If your institution is listed here you can register for Digimap online by logging in to the service at the Digimap Login page. If you have any queries about the registration process or obtaining your local login details, please contact your site representative (see below).

This list was last updated on: 15-Dec-17


Institution

Name

Email

Telephone

Department

Aberystwyth University digimap@aber.ac.uk
Alton College Barbara Frater barbara.frater@altoncollege.ac.uk 01420 592387 Learning Resource Centre
Anglia Ruskin University Sarah Packard sarah.packard@anglia.ac.uk 0845 196 3757 Library
Martin Case martin.case@anglia.ac.uk 01245 493131 Library
Architectural Association School of Architecture Simine Marine
 
Eleanor Gawne
simine.marine@aaschool.ac.uk
 
eleanor.gawne@aaschool.co.uk
0207 887 4117 /
020 788 7405
The Library
Arts University Bournemouth Duncan Belk eresources@aucb.ac.uk 01202 363394 Library
Askham Bryan College  LRC@askham-bryan.ac.uk       01904 772 234 -  Learniing Resource Centre
Aston University Kerstin Treder k.treder@aston.ac.uk   LIS

Bangor University

Beth Hall

b.hall@bangor.ac.uk

01248 382081

Library

Birkbeck College, University of London Elizabeth Charles e.charles@bbk.ac.uk 020 8380 3261 Library
Noemi Defossez 020 7631 6062 Library
Birmingham City University elibrary@bcu.ac.uk

Bishop Grosseteste University

Emma Sansby emma.sansby@bishopg.ac.uk 01522 583793 Library Services
Blackpool and the Fylde College Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Bournemouth University Harry Manley hmanley@bournemouth.ac.uk   Dorset House Library
Bridgwater College lrcenquiries@bridgwater.ac.uk
Brighton, Hove & Sussex Sixth Form College Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Canterbury Christ Church University i-zone@canterbury.ac.uk
Canterbury College lrc@canterburycollege.ac.uk
Cardiff University Sarah Puzey puzeysl@cardiff.ac.uk 029 2087 0796 Bute Library
City University digimap@city.ac.uk
Coventry University

Holly Singleton

ac0289@coventry.ac.uk

024 77651131

Lanchester Library
Cranfield University libraryresources@cranfield.ac.uk

Craven College

Sharon Wright swright@craven-college.ac.uk 01756 693818 Learning Resource Centre
De Montfort University justask@dmu.ac.uk
Dudley College Dena Lewis
Malini Balasubramaniam  
dena.lewis@dudleycol.ac.uk
Malini.Balasubramaniam@dudleycol.ac.uk
01384 363 353 / 01384 363 654 Library
Durham University Neil Davies/
Clare Miller
n.p.davies@durham.ac.uk
clare.miller@durham.ac.uk or eresource.enquiry@durham.ac.uk
01913 342944/
01913 3341584
Library
Edge Hill University Colette Capewell colette.capewell@edgehill.ac.uk 01695 584 297 University Library
Edinburgh Napier University Jane Haigh j.haigh@napier.ac.uk 0131 455 2277 The Library (Merchiston Campus)

Falmouth University

library@falmouth.ac.uk
Glasgow Caledonian University Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk

Glasgow Kelvin College

Margaret Cairns mcairns@glasgowkelvin.ac.uk 0141 630 5000 ext 2544 Library Services
Glasgow School of Art Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Glyndwr University Paul Jeorrett p.jeorrett@glyndwr.ac.uk 01978 293250 Library
Zoe Collyer-Strutt z.collyer-strutt@glyndwr.ac.uk 01978 293247 Library
Harper Adams University College libhelp@harper-adams.ac.uk

Havering Sixth Form College

Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Hereford Sixth Form College ITservices@hereford.ac.uk
Heriot-Watt University Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Hull College Christopher Skerrow cskerrow@hull-college.ac.uk 01482 598711 Library
Emily Armstrong earmstrong@hull-college.ac.uk 020 7594 8825 Library
Imperial College London Nicole Urquhart n.urquhart@imperial.ac.uk 020 7584 1889 Central Library
Keele University Paul Johnson
 
Julie Beard
 
Alexandre Nobajas
p.johnson1@keele.ac.uk
 
j.l.beard@keele.ac.uk
 
a.nobajas@keele.ac.uk
01782 734504
 /
01782 734162
 
 
Library
 
 
 
School of Geography
 
King Edward VI College, Stourbridge Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
King's College London eresources@kcl.ac.uk

Kingston Maurward College

Jane Russ jane.russ@kmc.ac.uk 01305 215211 Library & Learning Centre
Kingston University journals@kingston.ac.uk
Lancaster University Tim Leonard t.leonard@lancaster.ac.uk 01524 593971 The Library
Leeds Beckett University Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Liverpool Hope University College askalibrarian@hope.ac.uk
Liverpool John Moores University ljmudigimap@ljmu.ac.uk
London Metropolitan University supacq@londonmet.ac.uk
London School of Economics and Political Science Paul Horsler datalibrary@lse.ac.uk 020 7955 6354 Library
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine Eloise Carpenter eloise.carpenter@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2541 Library
London South Bank University LLRejnls@lsbu.ac.uk
Loughborough University Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Manchester Metropolitan University dls@mmu.ac.uk
Middlesex University Kathy McGowan k.mcgowan@mdx.ac.uk 020 8411 5546 Library Services
Moulton College lrcenquiries@moulton.ac.uk
New College, Swindon Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Newcastle-Under-Lyme College Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Newcastle University Louise Gordon
 
Karen Crinnion
louise.gordon@ncl.ac.uk
 
karen.crinnion@ncl.ac.uk
0191 208 7665 Library & Learning Services
Northumbria University Katharine Robertson ask4help@northumbria.ac.uk 0191 227 4146 Library & Learning Services
June Thoburn lr.digital@northumbria.ac.uk 0191 227 4146 Library & Learning Services
North Shropshire College c.whittingham@nsc.ac.uk
Norwich University of the Arts helpdesk@nua.ac.uk
Nottingham Trent University libinfodirect@ntu.ac.uk
Open University library-help@open.ac.uk
Oxford Brookes University Richard Persaud rapersaud@brookes.ac.uk 01865 483137 Library
Martin Hall mhall@brookes.ac.uk 01865 483153 Library

Palmer's College

Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Petroc Keely Flather
 
Sarah Woodcock
keely.flather@petroc.ac.uk
 
sarah.woodcock@petroc.ac.uk
01271 338170 Library
Plumpton College library@plumpton.ac.uk
Plymouth University Tim Absalom tabsalom@plymouth.ac.uk 01752 585533 Cartography, School of Geography
Queen Mary, University of London ejournals@qmul.ac.uk
Ravensbourne Billie Coxhead
  
Sarah Maule
b.coxhead@rave.ac.uk
  
s.maule@rave.ac.uk
020 3040 3768 /
0203 040 3769
The Library
Reaseheath College library@reaseheath.ac.uk
Robert Gordon University library.support@rgu.ac.uk
Rothamsted Research Chris Whitfield chris.whitfield@rothamsted.ac.uk  01582 938655 Library
Royal Agricultural University

Peter Brooks

peter.brooks@rau.ac.uk    
Royal College of Art Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk

Royal Holloway

eresources@rhul.ac.uk
SRUC libraryau@sac.ac.uk
Sheffield Hallam University Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
Southampton Solent University digimap-support@solent.ac.uk

South Tyneside College

Margaret Haram
  
Jennifer Galpin
margaret.haram@stc.ac.uk
  
jennifer.galpin@stc.ac.uk
0191 427 3605/
0191 427 3604
LRC
Strode College Angela Leavens aleavens@strode-college.ac.uk 01458 844564 Learning Resources Centre
Swansea University iss.css@swansea.ac.uk
The Queen's University of Belfast Lesley Sands l.sands@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 6262 McClay Library
 
University College London Nick Mann n.mann@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 5537 Geography
Plymouth Marjon University Tony Atkin tatkin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 ext.4316  

University for the Creative Arts

library@ucreative.ac.uk
University of Aberdeen Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
University of Bath David Stacey d.stacey@bath.ac.uk 01225 385594 Library
Steve Alston s.j.alston@bath.ac.uk 01225 385594 Library
University of Birmingham Amanda Quimby 0121 414 8958 Library Services
Lynne Harris 0121 414 5804 Library Services
University of Bolton SubjectHelp@bolton.ac.uk
University of Bradford Satu Nieminen s.nieminen@bradford.ac.uk 01274 233400 Library
University of Brighton Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
       
University of Bristol John Hargreaves john.hargreaves@bristol.ac.uk   Wills Memorial Library
    Electronic Resources Team
University of Cambridge Anne Taylor aemt2@cam.ac.uk 01223 333041 University Library
Philip Stickler pjs39@cam.ac.uk
maps@lib.cam.ac.uk
 
01223 339807 Geography
University of Central Lancashire libraryenquiries@uclan.ac.uk
University of Chester Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
University of Cumbria itservicedesk@cumbria.ac.uk
University of Derby itservicedesk@derby.ac.uk
University of Dundee Helen Olafsson h.a.olafsson@dundee.ac.uk 01382 385182 Library & Learning Centre
University of East Anglia arcgis.support@uea.ac.uk

University of East London

Victoria Voice v.voice@uel.ac.uk   Library & Learning  Services

University of Edinburgh

Robin Rice r.rice@ed.ac.uk or datalib@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1431 Data Library
University of Essex libline@essex.ac.uk
University of Exeter library@exeter.ac.uk
University of Glasgow mops@lib.gla.ac.uk
University of Gloucestershire Caro McIntosh cmcintosh@glos.ac.uk 01242 714663 Education, Humanities & Science
University of Greenwich Nadine Edwards n.c.edwards@gre.ac.uk 020 8331 9781 Avery Hill Campus ILS
University of Hertfordshire periodicals@herts.ac.uk
University of Huddersfield library.periodicals@hud.ac.uk
University of Hull Dawn Holland
 
Angie Dixon
d.holland@hull.ac.uk
 
a.dixon@hull.ac.uk 
 
 
 
Library & Learning Innovation
 
 
University of Kent eresources@kent.ac.uk
University of Leeds Anna Clough a.clough@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5832 Information Systems Services
University of Leicester ithelp@le.ac.uk
University of Lincoln acquisitions@lincoln.ac.uk
University of Liverpool Chris Belledonne c.belledonne@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 794 4448 Computing Services
University of Manchester uml.eresourceshelp@manchester.ac.uk
University of Northampton Christine Dale
 
Michelle Perrott
christine.dale@northampton.ac.uk
 
michelle.perrott@northampton.ac.uk
 
01604 892225 / 01604 893044 Library & Learning Resources
University of Nottingham Tony Simmonds tony.simmonds@nottingham.ac.uk 0115 951 4568 Hallward Library
University of Oxford Nick Millea nick.millea@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 01865 287119 Bodleian Library
Jonathan McAslan jonathan.mcaslan@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 01865 277654 Bodleian Library
University of Portsmouth maplibrary@port.ac.uk
University of Reading eresourceshelp@reading.ac.uk
University of Salford Library-eresources@salford.ac.uk
University of Sheffield library@sheffield.ac.uk
University of Southampton Dorothy Byatt d.r.byatt@soton.ac.uk 023 8059 2791

University Library

University of South Wales Sonia Davies sdavies3@glam.ac.uk 01443 483753 LCSS - IS
University of St Andrews Aileen Cook aileen.cook@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 462312 University Library
University of Stirling Name withheld, please contact EDINA at edina@ed.ac.uk
University of Strathclyde lib-eresources@strath.ac.uk
University of Suffolk eresources@uos.ac.uk
University of Surrey Evanthia Tramantza e.tramantza@surrey.ac.uk 01483 682874 University Library
University of Sussex Evelyn Dodds e.dodds@sussex.ac.uk 01273 873244 Dept. of Geography
University of the Arts London e-info@arts.ac.uk
University of the Highlands and Islands servicedesk@uhi.ac.uk
University of the West of England askalibrarian@uwe.ac.uk
University of the West of Scotland e-resources@uws.ac.uk

University of Wales Trinity Saint David

library@uwtsd.ac.uk

University of West London

libresources@uwl.ac.uk
University of Westminster Ellie Murphy e.murphy@westminster.ac.uk
 
020 7911 5000 ext 67072 Marylebone Library
University of Winchester David Farley david.farley@winchester.ac.uk 01962 827306 Library
University of Wolverhampton

electronicresources@wlv.ac.uk

University of Worcester GIS@worc.ac.uk
University of York lib-enquiry@york.ac.uk
Writtle College digimap@writtle.ac.uk
York St John University ils@yorksj.ac.uk